Graduation…. Treat Your Graduate To A Hair & Make-Up Session

Graduations are mixed with many different emotions. Some are happy, while others are sad that another chapter is coming to an end. It is one of the last moments that the whole class will spend together. Each student will walk across the stage in front of hundreds of people, to accept their diploma. Then follows about 1,000,000 pictures.

In seven months, I graduated from high school and Paul Mitchell the school. I attended several graduations and watched as everyone huddled in groups to take pictures. People were running around trying to catch anyone who made an impact on their high school years. That was when they realized that twelve years of schooling came down to this moment. No one wanted to forget it.

I know I didn’t want to forget it… especially since my parents used to be photographers…. I was one of those crazy people trying to capture all my memories on a camera. (This is my family and I at my High School Graduation!)high school college graduation hair and makeup artist saratoga albany county

Just five months later….. I Graduated from Paul Mitchell The School. Once again, I found myself running around capturing memories.

Paul Mitchell The School Graduation

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

These pictures are probably some of the last memories that you will share with your class. They will be printed and reflected on years later! As women, we all worry….. Is my make-up look shiny? Is my eyeliner even? Did I put my cap on right? Are my curls going to stay? Why not take away all those worries and have your hair and makeup professionally done? You will feel confident, beautiful, and happy to know that you are looking picture perfect!

If you are interested in booking an appointment for your graduate, make sure to contact me!

Leave a Reply

