My New Favorite Drug Store Eye Shadow – Super Pigmented

 

First off…. Let me apologize about the pimple on my face… But I figured it would show that I am human! (even makeup artist get pimples now and then!)

The L’Oreal 24 hour eye shadow is awesome! I absolutely LOVE it!!! One of my new favorite drug store products out there! My favorite thing is that it is very pigmented… and last a very long time. Most drug store shadows run or smudge after a few hours. This one stays in place and is still looking vibrant even hours later!

Contact me if you are interested in a makeup lesson or have any questions! 🙂

Leave a Reply

