Living The Dream.

As I began finishing touches on my model, this very question dawned on me……. Is this a dream?! I’m sure I am not the only person that has thought this. We can get so caught up with life, that we forget that we are living it. In that very moment, I realized that I was Living The Dream.

This was the very moment that I had dreamed of over a year and a half ago. At that point in time, I thought it would be YEARS before I would have this privilege.

It is because of you that I am able to continue following my passion. I wanted to share this picture so you could share this special moment with me.

I just want to say a HUGE THANK YOU, to all of my loyal guests, family, and co-workers. Without you I wouldn’t be here.

(Photography by Judy Lasher Photography)

Hair Makeup Artist Beautician Hairdresser Stylist Cosmetologist Ballston Lake Burnt Hills Ballston Spa Clifton Park Malta Saratoga Springs Wiliton Scotia Rotterdam Schenectady Albany Rexford Guilderland On Location

Leave a Reply

