Wedding Wire Review: Lexie The Hair & Make-Up Artist

“I am so lucky to have met Lexi! She is so talented with hair and makeup. I have never felt so beautiful in my entire life!

She knew exactly how I wanted my hair to look after showing her a picture and for makeup it was so nice that I did not

look like someone else, just an enhanced version of me. Lexi was so flexible on my wedding day first, coming to the hotel

in the morning to do hair and makeup for my bridesmaids and I. Then driving to my wedding venue later on in the day to

do my second hairstyle and touching up everyone’s makeup. My bridesmaids and I got so many compliments from everyone!

Lexi is amazing to work with and I absolutely recommend her!!!”

~ Lyna

wedding wire review lexie hair and makeup artist saratoga springs burnt hills ballston spa clifton park queensbury glens falls hiland golf

 

Leave a Reply

