My etsy shop is now OPEN!

I have been dying to get on etsy. I love their bridal section because it is so unique!!! You can buy something that no other bride (most other brides) wont have!

I am creating Bridal Veils for many reasons. I have watched my brides struggle…. especially with the bird cage veil. It either sits on their head weird or the veil wants to fly off their face, and now they are insisting to take it off for the reception.

A veil is such a special part of your wedding day. It is the one piece that sets you aside from everyone else. Why not wear it all night??

My veils are versatile so they can be worn several different ways…… and come with step by step videos….. Pretty cool right?!

Here are the 4 unique and creative ways I have come up with to wear your bird cage veil!

pretty unique different versatile bird cage bridal veil etsy for sale saratoga springs

pretty unique different versatile bridal bride bird cage veil saratoga springs for sale

pretty unique different versatile bridal bride bird cage veil saratoga springs for sale

pretty unique different versatile bridal bride bird cage veil saratoga springs for sale

Head over to my shop!

 

 

Leave a Reply

