I’m VERY excited to announce……. That I met Wedding Goal #1

At the beginning of every year, I set goals. Some are personal while others are geared more towards business. This year, many of my goals revolved around weddings. This business is very hard to get into…. looking back two years ago, I never would have thought I would exceed all of my goals.

Just THREE months into 2015….. and I achieved Goal #1. Have weddings booked for 5 weeks in a row.

Yesterday sealed the deal with 8 weeks in a row of weddings! The best part is some weekends I have just one and others I have three. It’s truly amazing how far I have come. This wedding season is already a success in my book!!!

Thank you to all my future brides… I can’t wait to be a part of your special day!

~Lex

Leave a Reply

