Simple Updo Side Bun: Wedding & Prom

simple sophisticated natural updo upstyle side bun unique wedding bride bridal upstate new york NY saratoga springs clifton park burnt hills ballston spa rotterdam albany scotia trial glens falls warrensburg middleburg catskills stylist makeup artist hairdresser beautician

This is one of my Bridal Updo Trials from last week!

I knew as soon as I started chatting with her over email, that I was going to have a good time. She is having a gorgeous backyard wedding…. cowboy boots and bales of hay for her guests to sit on! As she began describing her setting to me…. I knew she needed a simple updo to match her country style!

The dress she is wearing, is a strapless gown……… that I did not want to distract any ones attention from. This updo will be absolutely perfect! Can’t wait for this beautiful fall wedding!!

~Lex

Leave a Reply

