When you wish upon a star….

As many of you know… I was away for about 5 days. My family took my little sister to Disney World! We had a blast…… I think my favorite part was the Princess Breakfast!

The weather was super hot… and it was super humid…. so that means my hair was super straight!

If you are going to disney soon and would like an idea of how to look cute with your minnie mouse ears…… than here is the hairstyle I wore!

Hope you are all having a great week!

disney world vacation trip 2016 minnie mouse hears hairstyle

Leave a Reply

