Happy Saturday!

It’s these moments that I am so lucky to experience every Saturday. Today is the first weekend in 15 weeks that I have had off… and to be honest I miss it a little.

It’s so exciting being a special part of someones big day. I become so close with my brides that it’s a bitter sweet feeling when they get married…. Because I won’t see or talk to them very often anymore.

We spend months conversing back and forth.. creating a relationship! Now that wedding season is officially over I am so sad.

I wish you all the best Saturday ever!Happy Saturday Wedding Season 2016 bride bridesmaid bridal new york saratoga springs clifton park burnt hills lake george

 

Leave a Reply

